Chief Executive Officer:
Evan Kirkendall, ekirkendall@harfordsound.com

Billing & Accounting:
Kayleigh Daniels, kdaniels@harfordsound.com

Director of Sales & Marketing:
Steve Wozniak, swozniak@harfordsound.com

Installations & Integrations:
Keith Nachodsky, knachodsky@harfordsound.com

Director of Operations:
Kyle Ryman, kryman@harfordsound.com

Warehouse & Rental Manager:
Matt Hinshaw, mhinshaw@harfordsound.com